Hot Styles.

So these are a little intensive. They are built in the Appearance pallet. The Feather and Inner Glow are processor intensive. But they are pretty sweet! As you’ll see on my site is that I build a lot of my art in the Appearance pallet. Thats is due to how I use them. Most of the stuff I create needs to be editable.

In this example, once you have this style applied to text, the text is still 100% editable! Its best to use a nice bold font.

Hot Styles

Download after the jump…


Be sure to check out the rest of this blog and all my freebies!
So there you have it, here is the link with Illustrator 10, CS, and CS2:
Download2

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

